TRACK SHIPMENT
 
AIR FREIGHT PROMOTION ON
(in HKD Currency)
FromDestCarrier100K300K500K1000K
BangkokJKTTG1.471.431.401.40
IncheonJKTMH2.181.981.981.94
SingaporeJKTTR1.451.451.451.40
JakartaBKKMH1.551.451.251.20
JakartaICNGA1.951.801.651.35
JakartaSINVF1.000.950.850.82
GuangZhouSUBCI21.0020.0019.5018.50
MacauJKTZG14.0013.8013.7013.70
MacauJKTAK17.3017.0015.8015.80
MacauSUBAK17.3017.0015.8015.80
MacauSUB3K17.7016.8015.9015.40
MacauSUBBR20.0017.6016.3016.10
HongkongJKT3K20.2015.7014.2013.80
HongkongJKTGA23.2019.1017.3016.30
HongkongJKTSQ24.2020.2018.8018.50
HongkongSUB3K22.6017.4015.5014.50
HongkongSUBAK22.6017.4015.5014.50
HongkongSUBBI25.8020.8016.0015.60
HongkongSUBSQ31.7027.0025.0024.80
HongkongDPSSQ22.5018.4017.2017.00
HongkongDPS3K21.8016.5014.5014.20
HongkongDPSAK21.8017.8016.5016.20
 
OVERSEAS NETWORK
  SINGAPORE
SKYWIN LOGISTICS (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD (Regional Office)
1557 Keppel Road #02-16A. Singapore 089066
Telp. (65) 6222-0206
Fax. (65) 6222-0290
Contact Person : Mr. Edy Tay   edy.tay@skywinlogistics.com
 Ms. Alicia     alicia@skywinlogistics.com
  MALAYSIA
SKYWIN LOGISTICS ( M ) SDN BHD
No. 31 - 2B, Jalan PJU 1/3D, Sunwaymas Commercial Centre
47301. Petaling Jaya. Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Telp. (603) 7803 3668
Fax. (603) 7880 3668
Contact Person : Ms. Bonnie   bonnie@skywinlogistics.com
 Ms. Sharifah sharifah@skywinlogistics.com
  CHINA
SKYWIN LOGISTICS (CHINA) CO LTD
Room 301 KeDa Business Building, No. 52, Shui Yin Road,
Tianhe District. GuangZhou 510075
Telp. (86) 20-2200-5385, 2200-5386
Fax. (86) 20-2200-5387
Contact Person :  
  INDONESIA
PT. SKYWIN LOGISTICS (INDONESIA)
Jl. Sunter Permai Raya Blok A1 No.16. Jakarta 14350, Indonesia
Telp. (62) 21 6530 5656
Fax. (62) 21 6530 6407
Contact Person : Ms. Christina   christina@skywinlogistics.com (SEA)
 Ms. Peiny   peiny@skywinlogistics.com (AIR)
Executive Director : Roy Tirta : +86-20-22025326
                roytirta@skywinlogistics.com.cn
General Manager : John Mok : +86-20-22005389
                johnmok@skywinlogistics.com.cn
Customer service : Natalia : +86-20-22025336
                natalia@skywinlogistics.com.cn
Air Supervisor : Ella : +86-20-22025329
                elladeng@skywinlogistics.com.cn
Ocean Supervisor : Connie : +86-20-22025342
                connie@skywinlogistics.com.cn
  THAILAND SKYWIN LOGISTICS LTD. (THAILAND)
Room# A 6, 1st Floor, 645 / 49 Petchburi Road Soi 13 / 1 [Between Soi 13 15],
Phayathai, Ratchathevi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand.
Telp. +66 02 252 9330
Fax. +66 02 252 9331
Contact Person : Ms. Liany   liany@skywinlogistics.com
  KOREA LOGFRET KOREA LTD / SKYWIN LOGISTICS (KOREA)
Samjin BLDG. 2nd FL, 338-8 Seokyo-Dong Mapo-Ku, Seoul Korea, 121-739
Mobile +82 10 9367 3659
Telp. +82 2 325 0570
Fax. +82 2 325 0576
Contact Person : Mr. Sam Kim Lauer   samkim@skywinlogistics.com
  VIETNAM ANGEL TRANSPORTATION CO.,LTD / SKYWIN LOGISTICS (VIETNAM) CO LTD
1st Floor, Room 101. 55 Tran Huy Lieu Street., Phu Nhuan District, HoChiMinh City,
Vietnam.

Telp. (84-8) 3 9979575
Fax. (84-8) 3 9979683
Contact Person : Ms. Jennifer   jennifer@angeltransportvn.com
  GERMANY WORLD FREIGHT GMBH / SKYWIN LOGISTICS (GERMANY) GMBH
Entrance D Room 1137-1139, Cargo Building. 40474, Dusseldorf Germany
Telp. +49 211 4179 3530
Fax. +49 211 4179 3533
Contact Person : Mr. Holger Lauer   wf.dus@worldfreight.de
  JAPAN ALPHA-KAMINO LOGISTICS INC / SKYWIN LOGISTICS (JAPAN) INC
Hakushika Kayabacho Bldg. 7F 1-17-18, Shinkawa, Chuo-Ku Tokyo, 104-0033, Japan
Telp. 03-3553-0651
Fax. 03-3553-0650
Contact Person : Mr Kengo   takeda@aklog.jp
  EUROPA All Freight Logistics NV / SKYWIN LOGISTICS (EUROPA) NV
Brussels Airport Office - Building 829 F. 1931 Brucargo - Zaventem - Belgium
Telp. +32.2.752.95.31
Fax. +32.2.751.59.22
Contact Person : Mr. Wendy   wendy@allfreight.be
  TAIWAN KERRY FREIGHT (TAIWAN) LTD / SKYWIN LOGISTICS (TAIWAN) LTD
10F-2, No. 57 Fu Shing North Road, Taipei 105, Taiwan R.O.C
Telp. (886) 2-2778-4638
Fax. (886) 2-2778-4642/43
Contact Person : Mr. Terence Chen   terence.chen@kerrylogistics.com
Ms. Maggie Lao          maggie.liao@kerrylogistics.com
All Rights Reserved - Copyright ©, 2009-2010. All information contained here in is confidential and proprietary and may not be reproduced,
used, manipulated, disclosed, copied or disseminated without Skywin Logistics' prior written consent.